Urgent: Switch Traffic Restoration - AMS1
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Equinix Metal
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 14, 2021 - 10:02 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 14, 2021 - 09:00 UTC
Scheduled
On Sunday, March 14th, 2021, at 10:00 - 11:00 CET (09:00 - 10:00 UTC), we will perform a scheduled maintenance on a single shared server chassis in our AMS1 facility

During the maintenance, Equinix Metal engineers will restore traffic to a switch module for a shared chassis in our AMS1 facility. Customers in this rack will experience moments of brief traffic loss, packet loss, and/or added latency while traffic is shifted to the primary switch path.

Please reach out via support@equinixmetal.com or our community Slack should you have any questions.
Posted Mar 09, 2021 - 13:15 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Equinix Metal Network.